ua | ru | en

About us

Agrotransatlantic has been working in the agricultural market of Ukraine for over 12 years and offers a wide range of feed additives and ingredients for feed manufacturing for different livestock and poultry.

The Company provides high quality grain cultures (legumes and cereals), oilseeds and by-products of those, such as oil, oil cake and oil meal, etc.

Our product portfolio features own-produced and foreign products. Agrotransatlantic is an exclusive distributor of unique feed raw materials and additives from the constituents of spray dried blood (dried pigs blood) manufactured by Farpromodena S.p.A. (Italy); a supplier of fish meal manufactured in Latvia and Mauritania and a seller of meat and bone meal of local and foreign manufacturers.

Agrotransatlantic offers own-produced organic polymineral feed additive Minerolit which has been successfully introduced and used in many husbandry farms and can be included in the diet of cattle, pigs and poultry.

The product line of Agrotransatlantic also includes corn and phosphate concentrate, corn gluten, yeast fodder and wheat bran which are also used as feed additives for farm animals and poultry.

Many years of experience and a well-developed regional network enables us to deliver throughout Ukraine and beyond its territory. In partnership relations Agrotransatlantic always targets at the implementation of its commitments to the fullest extent, complex approach to carrying out of deliveries and achievement of mutually beneficial results.

Our complete product list you can find in the Product catalogue.

ua | ru | en

О нас

Компания «Агротрансатлантик» работает на сельскохозяйственном рынке Украины более 12 лет, предлагая широкий ассортимент кормовых добавок и ингредиентов для изготовления кормов для разных видов сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы.

Компания является поставщиком высококачественных зерновых культур (бобовых и злаковых), масличных культур и продуктов их переработки таких как: масло, жмых, шрот и др.

Ассортимент продукции представлен как товарами собственного производства, так и товарами иностранных производителей. Компания «Агротрансатлантик» осуществляет эксклюзивную дистрибуцию уникального кормового сырья и добавок из составляющих крови аэрозольной сушки (сухая свиная кровь) производителя Farpromodena S.p.A. (Италия), является поставщиком рыбной муки производителей из Латвии и Мавритании, а также реализует мясокостную муку отечественных и зарубежных производителей.

Компания «Агротрансатлантик» предлагает собственную органическую полиминеральную кормовую добавку МинеролИТ, которая успешно внедряется и используется во многих сельских хозяйствах и может включаться в рацион крупного рогатого скота, свиней и птицы.

В линейку продуктов компании «Агротрансатлантик» также входят: кукурузно-фосфатидный концентрат, глютен кукурузный, отруби пшеничные, что также используются в качестве добавок к кормам для с/х животных и птицы.

Многолетний опыт работы, а также развитая региональная сеть позволяет осуществлять поставки по всей территории Украины, а также за её пределы. Работая со своими партнерами, компания «Агротрансатлантик» всегда ориентируются на полное выполнение взятых на себя обязательств, комплексный подход в осуществлении поставок и достижение взаимовыгодного результата.

С полным перечнем поставляемых продуктов Вы можете ознакомиться в Каталоге продукции.